Earn Bitcoin by playing Bitcoin Blast

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

There are various ways to earn bitcoin apart from mining and that is by playing crypto games. However, before playing one, you must make sure that the game is legit. Out there, there are fake crypto games which not only tricks you to fork out money in order to withdraw or tricks you to surrender your Master Key.

Have you tried Bitcoin Blast?
To me, playing while earning crypto is double the win. It occupies my time in a rewarding way. When it comes to playing the game, I usually am picky. Hence, before playing one, I must make sure to gain something usual out of it which in this case earning Bitcoin.

Screenshot_20200530114314_Bitcoin Blast.jpg

One rule thumb when you play this kind of game is patience. You need two things to be patience; One is to be patient with the Ads and the other one is to accumulate Bitcoin. Of course, this games needs ads to earn extra profit. A little bit of patience goes a long way ahead. Next, it requires a little bit of time to actually accumulate enough Bitcoin for withdrawal threshold.

Screenshot_20200530114232_Bitcoin Blast.jpg

Once more, the ads can be really annoying. I have to wait around 30 seconds per ads.

Screenshot_20200530201642_Bitcoin Blocks.jpg

Bitcoin Blast is developed by Bing and there are three other more games which you can play in case blast is not your typical game. There is the Bitcoin Block and Bitcoin Solitare. It is safe to say, all three games are excellent if you want to spend that extra time you got.

One good thing about the game is that it lets you withdraw your points immediately into your wallet, Coinbase.

Screenshot_20200530152824_Gmail.jpg

The bad news, you need 0.0001 BTC minimum to withdraw. Personally, I don't mind because this game allowed me to waste time in a rewarding manner.

Screenshot_20200530200207_Coinbase.jpg

I am quite excited to have this game on my phone. Hence, the next time I am in a taxi, subway, in a meeting, bus or even waiting for my wifey with her shopping, I know I can earn some bitcoin on the go.

I am looking forward to gather more of this extra bitcoin I and exchange it to Hive which later on Power up!

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.614$ and 0.307$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.