I wasn't eligible but I joined in the HivePUD challenge anyway!

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

Hive Power Up Day challenge is a fun way to power up your HP. Plus, it's another good reason for you to power up our Hive Power all for our own benefit!

Yesterday, I read one of @pixiepost 's post joining a challenge where Hivers required to power up their HP and stand a chance to win some awesome prizes.

nfq5e5.jpg

Sadly, I am not eligible but it won't stop me from powering up all because of the positive vibes and love spreading around Hive! It's the kind of challenge we occasionally need in this awesome blockchain!

A simple challenge but rewards big-time requires only an Hiver to power all their Hive on the July 1st and use the #hivepud tag. That's it! Eligible Hivers can stand a chance to win prizes from the challenge.

The challenge which was originally posted by @traciyork in this
POST and the brainchild of @streetstyle is getting all the love from the communities.

zv3dmc.jpg

This is the kind of challenge I really love to do and participate. Even if I am not eligible, but it was for our own self-reward. I even bought some Hive because, for the long term, Hive will be the highlight of the future's decentralized social media.

m8za8z.jpg

Even though I only powered up just a little bit, I am visionary and all this small token goes a long way forward.

b586yf.png

With the current development Hive is making and the on-going progress this blockchain is heading, Hive will thrive and achieve exponential growth. Even the communities are diversifying in which developers, content creators and investors are working hand in hand to bring Hive forward.

I'm just glad I'm part of the revolution. Question is, are you?

Sort:  

Thanks so much @robmojo, for joining in with #HivePUDeven though you didn't qualify for prizes! I love it when people do this, and you're absolutely correct - every little bit helps! I'm also glad to be part of the Hive revolution. Happy Hiving! 😊

Thanks @traciyork. Do more, do more!😉