Total move to Hive

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

The recent drama of Steem has really opened my eyes on what decentralization truly means to me. Previously, I did not made a total move to Hive due to the fact that trying to earn both Steem and Hive at the same time will be a smart move. Apart from that, I left some SP delegation and some Steem behind incase Steem changed into something better. However, I was wrong. The recent suspicious soft fork and the attempt to seize millions of Steem made me changed my mind.

SmartSelect_20200521205900_Chrome.jpg

I powered down my last Steem and undelegated all SP

Most people know how Steem has become now. Simply saying, it has lost its long term objective only to fulfill a self-interest individual.

I am pure positive minded and I have no interest to talk shit about other people. I am focused on my own long term goal and that is decentralization. This is where Hive fills the gap I am looking for.

Onwards from here, I will keep focusing on the goal that I have planned, to Power up as much as possible and as soon as possible. It is not easy but possible to do. To start off, I am targeting to reach 10k HP asap. Only then, I can put focus to gain passive daily Hive income.

SmartSelect_20200521212050_Chrome.jpg

At the moment, I have delegated up to 6k HP which gave me a good ROI. Looking forward to delegate more HP.

Subsequently, this will be perfect to find opportunities to invest my HP into supporting promising projects here on Hive.