You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tammy, my sister from another mother

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I could remember those times about pen-pal. I'm trying to think now if I had a pen-pal before, I guess none lol! But I heard about the story of my aunts having pen-pals during those time.
I guess its much more of excitement compared today. Friendship of old are much intimate than friendship today or any relationship in my own opinion.

By the way what's your first name @rpattwell?
I like your story and the photos as well.
But I guess you could put photo in your profile?

Sort:  

Thanks @ronel! Friendships are so different these days... I don't try to comprehend. LOL! I'm glad you like my posts! Do drop by to check out on new posts and thanks for your advice on my profile picture. Will try that now.

Hey you forgot to say your first name I was asking.
I guess you're older than me lol!
How old are you?

I'm gonna check your new post now. About a minute past, you have no new post.
I'll watch your next new post.

My name is Ros and I'm 51!!!!! I'm wondering what to write about. This blogging business is taking up a lot of my time- searching for photos and taking snapshots of them, cropping them, aligning them ... I'm not very IT savvy so these things take time....

Keep striking while the iron is hot! You will learn it eventually, because you have the desire to do it. And you're not that old enough to stop learning. Age is just a number Ros. My elder sister is Rosie. Nice meeting you here.

😊😊😊 thanks for your words of encouragement! Btw my next blog is out. Hope you enjoy it as much as you enjoyed this one

Oh!
I'll check it out now...Pretty nice home Ros! Do you have a baby now?
I got three questions there in your blog, answer them lol!

I answered already... You haven't checked? lol!

@ronel..... You are funny! 51 already. No babies because they are now young ladies. Check out my previous posts to keep updated. Where are you from btw?