I can see my arm now! / 我看到我的手了!

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

Yay! No more heavy arm. I can see and touch my arm now.

我看到我的手了。不再重重了。也可以摸到我的手了。开心。

Before it's like this. / 之前是这样的。很重。很大个,肥肥的手,硬硬的。

Doctor said I have to move my arm. But I don't want to move it too much. Pain. Mommy said I have to exercise a bit. But I don't dare yet.

医生叫我要运动我的手,要动一动啊。可是我不要。不能伸直手,很痛。妈咪也是叫我动动手。我怕怕。

I am always hungry. Maybe it's very cold here in the hospital. Mommy said I am eating a lot and I should be eating like this everyday. 😂

昨天到今天,我一直觉得肚子饿。可能是因为医院冷冷地,害我一直肚子饿。妈咪讲我吃了很多,应该天天都这样吃。

I have creamy chicken and mushroom pasta for lunch today. Yum yum.

我的午餐。很好吃的意大利面。有我爱吃的蘑菇🍄。

Then mommy brought me downstairs and I had another crispy chicken and cheese wrap. 😋

吃完面,妈咪又带我下楼买脆脆的薄饼吃。很好吃。

Waiting for my wrap. / 我在等我的薄饼。

Now I am waiting to go home. Mommy said need to wait another two hours or so.

妈咪说我们要等多一两个钟头在可以回家。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

宝贝棒棒哒加油💪✊

Posted using Partiko Android

@teamcn-shop加个营养餐

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,ryenneleow!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@shenchensucc 铁柱 迎着沙尘暴 骑着共享单车 念着软哥金句:"大哥,把你脸上的分辨率调低点好吗?" 给您送来
双色馒头

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

剪刀✂️

Posted using Partiko Android


It’s a tie! 平局!想不到你也出鸡爪!

石头

Posted using Partiko Android


You win!!!! 你赢了!给你点赞!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Congratulations @ryenneleow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!