Alex P. & Priyanka C.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

After my last post, I was pretty sure that I would write about the previous General Election here in Malaysia. But since not all states have been finalized, it is too premature to write anything about it, whatmore my beloved state, Sabah is still unstable...

While we were given 2 days as off days after we voted on Wednesday, I took the chance to catch up on my TV shows and am so glad that one of my favourites, Quantico is back!!!
quantico.jpg
Image Source

Apart from the normal action-packed spy drama, what I love about this TV show is the main actress in it, Priyanka Chopra! I watched her in Bollywood movies and when I started watching Quantico, I was so amazed on her dedication. Listen to each and every American accent words that she utters in the show! OMG! I admire her dedication in her work! For her to work on her pronunciations throughout the series, to the stunts that she does on her own - amazing! I respect her for that!

When she is offset, her natural accent (which still has slight Indian there) comes out... This is her interview taken in February this year:

I was so excited to watch Season 3 where we could see her character, Alex Parrish, speaks Italian:

Whether it is Alex or Priyanka, I just love watching "them"!
To Priyanka, you are an amazing actress. Keep on doing what you do!

Here's a picture taken during the premiere of Bollywood movie, Don with my favourite Bollywood Hero, Shah Rukh Khan:
Don_premiere.jpg
Image Source


[SteemFollower2.png]
(https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=15207)

Sort:  

Hahahahaha! This few days must be the best time to just watch drama and chill! Won't be as good as the real drama that is GE14 though!

Hahaha the Sabah drama also is very unpredictable kan? 🤦🏻‍♀️

like a Telenovela hahaha

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness