My Self

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers :) My name is too long to pronounce you can simply call me "wan". I'm married. I'm working as a multimedia designer, doing a lot of graphic and video animation things. I'm really expert on work called "sleeping" too, and so do you!

I eat cheese but only on pizza. And sometimes on a homemade Cheese Burger. I like to use the word 'bro' As a noun or an adjective. I like really cool guitars And superheroes. I'll try to do my best to impress, But it's easier to let you take a guess, at the rest. But you wanna hear what lives in my brain, my heart ? Follow me...

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

welcome

welcome to the club, shazwan

Welcome Bro. Jangan risau on the first post, slowly you will find your way here to create a better post.

Congratulations @shazwan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shazwan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!