You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Looking To Follow More Malaysian Steemians And To Get More Malaysians On Board Steemit : Hurray For Team Malaysia

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Hi welcome to the steemit community. please post with great contents. Cheer up. I am post about Japan in 3 language (in english,Japanese,Korean). If you have any questions about S.Korea and Japan, Please let me know. I do my best to response with steemian especially. Good Luck with Steem. @steemitjp you can get inspiration with posting Regards David.

comment for steemian

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by and for commenting. Have followed you. You are so talented to be able to write in 3 languages. Do follow me back if you what I write is of value to you.

thanks i followed already..keep in touch eith me

Yes do keep in touch.