So...Moving on..

in #teammalaysia4 years ago (edited)

Hi all. It feels like years since I wrote my last post in Steemit. Life has been so hectic with my new job and there seems to like no time at all for me to write a post. Neah..that's just an excuse. Due to the Covid-19, my country enforced a Movement Control Order for about 3 months and I actually have all the time in the world to write...but.. being lockdown inside the house makes my brain also in lockdown mood 😂.

Anyway, here I am... trying and testing this new hive platform. Lots of story I want to share. I finally converted my Steems to Ethereum and got my little MYR cash. Not really that much but still its something. I actually made a mistake in trading in ionomy and lost 200 steem 😭.

And by the way...I'm a fan of the series The Witcher and WOW soon Jason Mamoa is reportedly being considered for a role in The Witcher: Blood Origin...just WoW!!

FB_IMG_1599057656573.jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

Hi hi.. Welcome back. Been a while since I see you. It's a great place to be... Hope you do enjoy your new work even if it's gonna be alot.
😊😊😊

Hi hi...tqtq..really miss lots of updates here. Really need to keeping up with the kardashians 😂

Hahahha.. Have a great weekend soon.

Nice to see you here! I hope things are improving in your country; it's been a crazy last few months all over the world. Enjoy watching The Witcher. I've only seen a few episodes but I plan to watch more when I have the time.

Hi @kenny-crane i'm doing great! Only few covid cases in my country and 0 cases in our district. How are you? I heard in the news its really bad there. Hope you all stay safe.

In my county, 1 out of 43 people have tested positive. My family and friends have not been affected though. I'll be glad when this is over and we can all get back to normal. Stay safe and healthy!