Gym is BACK! 9 June 2020 ulog

in #teammalaysia4 years ago


Thank God! I can finally head over to the gym for workouts. I miss the treadmill and I want to start building this lame body of mine.

It's just another week before Fitness First reopens their doors to the public. They will also have a brand new app that will help us with the registration of classes. This will then control the crowd. I have always loved any brand that comes with an app. I just want to download them as soon as I know that the brand I follow has one. It's just plain exciting.

I have been on Twitch for a little more than 3 months now. I'm loving the experience and am trying all sorts of different ways to tell people about my channel. It's like having your own TV station and I need to be able to put on all kinds of hats for this to work. It is just me running the show and I'm hoping that as the days pass, I will be able to come up with bigger and badder things.

Twitch is booming. More and more people are streaming there because it is starting to branch out into talk shows and also interactive games for viewers.

Right now, there are only a few games that allow you to play with the viewers. That is Marble on Streams and also the JackBox Party series. Twitch is already working on the games that will allow the players that come visit the Twitch channels to play with their viewers. It is exciting times.

Yesterday, I attended church. I was given the advice that God always makes things good, even though it may not seem good or perfect. We should not belittle ourselves or others because God wants us to be accepting towards one another.

The other day, George Floyd was killed and the world has been vocal ever since to raise awareness about racism.

I feel that racism can only be solved if all of us are friendly and kind to each other. We should be accepting and loving. It will seem like an impossible task with all the hurts, disappointments, anger and hatred that all us store in ourselves. It's not the fault of anyone but society and the culture that we live in. When we don't get what we want, we do what is necessary to get it even by the means of force.

I am sorry that we are all not perfect. But future generations should be the light to our troubles. I wish that we will pass on light and not darkness to our children. That will be keep them away from bad influences and protect them.

I was just told by someone that the COVID19 tracing apps are evil. That the big corporations are trying what they can to track us and stay in power. For me, I believe the corporations come from a good place. To argue and fight over this can ignite a war.Hatred over these kinds of matters are just unfortunate. Why hate me when I don't even hate back.

I just have to keep hoping that the world will eventually turn into a friendly one.