xDayz On - 6 July 2020 uLog

in #teammalaysia4 years ago


Today was the first day I started XDayz.

I was so sleepy yesterday at 3 PM. I slept all the way till 7 AM this morning.

I got on Twitch.

But was facing difficulty getting people to my stream. My stream was less than 5 people and TwitchTracker did not pick me up on its site.

That got me depressed.

After 2 hours on, I was so tired I went back to my beanie bag to rest from 10 AM to 3 PM.

Twitch

I am going to be on for at least 13 hours each day from tomorrow onwards on Twitch. I can be found at

I stream writing, reading, gaming, language learning, programming, and other things that I may add in the near future.

Weekends are going to be more gaming than anything else because gaming is what makes Twitch tick.

Though it may be tough to put in that much work, I am going to do it.

The thing is that I don't really know how to handle time as everything is important. If I do writing more, I will not be able to do others that much. So I have to learn how to balance time so that I can do everything that I want.

If I can just put in 48 hours in a day, that would be nice. Maybe 72 hours is better.

Gaming Rig

I was hoping to buy a gaming rig from Illegear. But it costs up to RM10k for what I want to get. All I can do now is to save up and get it by June 2021. I hope that it will come a bit earlier. But that sum of money is huge and I really need to save up to get it.

It's going to be 48GB of RAM, with a Ryzen 9 processor. I'm looking forward to getting it.

PS5

The PS5 price might be announced this July the 13th. If the rumors are true, it will not be more than RM2000. If that is the case, a lot of us will be happy. I am contemplating to get a PS4 Pro. But I better save up. It is RM1699 for that. Maybe just save up on this and get games instead. That will be a better choice.

Games to look forward to

I am looking forward to CyberPunk, Marvel's Avengers, Squadrons, Project Atlius, Scarlet Nexus, Dirt 5, Gran Turismo 7, and Halo Infinite. There are some other cute games coming to the PS5 that I am looking forward to. I will be very much gaming a lot for the rest of my life and I'm looking forward to the fun ahead.

If we are going to be doing something for the rest of my life, I will definitely be writing, gaming, reading, language learning, and programming.

I think I am set!