You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get a healthy liver

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Papanog, I'm as curious about this organ. The weight of this organ 1.6 kg. Is that average weight for Asian ?where will be the tunnel to drain the filtered waste. How are we to know if this organ not healthy.? I hope papanog to continue such important info.my vote is not that big and I have upvote as my appreciation to your article.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment. I will continue to post about this important organ of ours. It doesnt matter if your upvote is not much. What matters is that you acknowledged the content.

Thank you very much

1.6kg is the average of a human. Caucasians or Asians.
All wastes will be filtered and drained out into gallbladder to small intestine and finally the kidney.

Now I can live peacefully to know this riddle. Hope to know other parts of organ our how it function. We can find all sort information from the web but how true is uncertain until it clarify by some one like you.

Thank you. Will write more about our organs and their function.

Cheers