Are you on a holiday? No I live here.

in #teamnewzealand5 years ago (edited)

Papamoa beach New Zealand is called sunshine paradise. On a cloudy day you still get your sun hours. Often you see the clouds behind the Papamoa hills, but Papamoa still got blue skies.

We try to go to the beach every day, good for the kids, the dogs and our soul.

You really unload negative energy on the beach and you feel really reloaded.

You can create a holiday feeling the whole year arround.

20190519_110733.jpg

20190519_110743.jpg

20190519_110859.jpg

Sort:  

hehehehe I would have that so often when I was living in the Caribbean and walking on the beach with my dog.
'Wow you took your dog all the way towards here on your vacay?'
'No that is my house , which means I live here'

Hahaha Caribbean is not bad to walk with your dog.

Congratulations @gerben! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!