HOUSE WITH A VIEW

in #teamnz5 years ago (edited)

OK, I'm only posting this to make all you northern hemisphere dwellers jealous!

A few minutes ago, @kiwideb said "look how pink the sky is" - and although it was already after 9pm, it's the longest day of the year here today and it was still pretty light - so I went and took a photo out of the window.


Now this view would stretch across the South Pacific all the way to Antarctica - if the world was flat like a pancake - which it fucking isn't! (Those bloody flat earthers keep picking on me!) Feeling insecure about whether it was colourful enough I then added a filter or two and ended up with this...


And then this - sometimes I can't help myself!

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.frot.co.nz/design/photos/house-with-a-view/

image.png

Sort:  

Your art work is genius stuff. You will go far in your next life.

proxy.duckduckgo.pngproxy.duckduckgo.jpg

Not quite that far I hope :)

AAaaaahhhhhh! ! !

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

I like the effects of the image

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION in collaboration with STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

i thought the timing would be ard 6 or 7 nish for this pinkish sky

PS :
If you’re posting content on instagram, give share2steem a look. It’s a new dapp that EASILY autopost your instagram post to steemit. Get daily upvotes from s2s and other users who activate unique double curations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah after 9pm certainly was late, but we are around the longest day at the moment so it stays light late.

Thanks for the tip but I gave up on Instagram a few years ago because it's owned by fakebook - I'm now using Steempress to post my word-press blog posts onto Steemit and am very pleased to be able to do that.

https://steempeak.com/teamnz/@frot/whyiquitusinginstagram-xpctijkz25

yeah not a sight u see often.

oh i used to stop posting on youtube and insta after using steem too :)

Posted using Partiko Android



Merry Christmas, enjoy the vote!

Fortunately, we're having a decent day, otherwise I would hate you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Xmas here really sucks!

Always love the idea of having a home with a view.
Nice photo. :)

Thanks! - We have a few good views :)

image.png