You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling apart

in #teamnz6 years ago

You are a tough guy to get through all of that.
Wishing you the best of health.
I have to admit the mannequin is a mess. At first, I thought an artist did it and you shot it. Photography is art and this is proof.

So why can't we shoot what we want? Artists are supposed to do what they feel. Great post!

Sort:  

Not feeling so tough this morning LOL. but I guess I have dealt with a lot and keep bouncing back :)

YEs art is what we choose it to be I guess, some may think this is just trash but as it was stacked it came across as art to me all be it unintentional art

I really thought an artist exhibited that and you shot it.. then I saw the bottom one and read the post.. it is art.. remember how I was inspired by the trash cans.. lol

I do have a photo of a manequin

Thanks it was cool the way they placed it even if by accident