You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on the Most Recent Proposal

in #teamphlast year

Its great to see your enthusiasm @mangomayhem ... You are doing a great service to many and I believe you will be very happy you put so much energy into helping so many others! Great job and I'm happy to be connected to such a great guy! :)

Sort:  

I have a lot of great mentors, I am just happy to see that there are people with the same advocacies as mine within this eco system. Regardless of what happens, I will continue to play this game and continue to build my SPS and Assets. @azircon, has got influenced me and others hopefully to think in the right direction, it is great people like the both of you (and many others that I have not mentioned) that Splinterlands should be thankful for. Retention is maintained through a solid foundation, you represent the voices unheard.