You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on the Most Recent Proposal

in #teamphlast year

Thanks for stopping by earlier today during my SplinterlandstV time slot and sharing your insights and particularly this article. After the stream I was able to come here and read it, which has reinforced my perception that you're one of our top community oriented members and someone who seeks to promote the benefit of all parties involved while still having fun in the process.
As you already know, I still feel there's a lot to be improved in the way we elaborate our DAO proposals but also how we conduct towards each other when we eventually/frequently don't see something eye to eye.
Voted against this specific presentation of the Anti-Bot proposal but looking forward to getting the best results possible out of a sensible, practical, and economically viable solution to the Splinterlands battle takeover from automated tools(AI if you will).

Cheers🍻

Sort:  

I always try to catch as many streams as possible, very informative and great to listen to whilst playing my matches. I believe in this Community, I have many examples of others within this eco system that really are passionate about building a strong foundation and making things better. Everyone is entitled to there opinions but I feel the way it is delivered is more important. As a player, there are frustrations but it doesn't stop me from playing this game nor purchasing assets. I hope that they improve from this proposal passing from assessing the actual problems that have arisen. I want to see more players, actually playing the game like when I first started back in Aug 21.