saying "SORRY" to "STEEMIANS.

in #teamph6 years ago

I'm really sorry for what I did because I let you feel that those were my article, the ones named TECHNICAL ANALYSIS, and I know there's no rule here in steemit but there are some things that you shouldn't do like HAVING A POST THAT YOU DO NOT OWN AND MAKING PEOPLE BELIEVE IT or just COPY&PASTE.

But for real I did that and I'm really sorry, right now I understand what steemit is, and I'm really sorry for that.
2912424_S.jpg

This is a place where we can post OUR own articles so you shouldn't copy and paste, you should make your own articles its where peoples/steemians define who are you, so be yourself or just trust your self.

I'm still afraid right now if what CHEETAH will do to me. So I'm really sorry for what I did.

Sort:  

dong nikko...hmmm.... 😰

Yass, i did something wrong