My entry for #zapfic contest (Training)

in #teamserbia6 years ago

This is my entry for #zapfic contest by @felt.buzz . You can find all the information about this contest here.

My short story:


Every day is the same. For him we are just dogs. We train till the end of our strength. After long day, we wait for the night and the rest. But, I do not sleep. I'm waiting for the morning. One day, I will cut his throat.

Sort:  



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @f3nix
This post was given a rating of: 0.9333489195354467
This post was voted: 69.23%

Wow! This is amazingly powerful. Great work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Really nice writing. It's really nice the way you packed it in a certain word level. The last sentence came to me like a surprise. The starting made me feel the helpless character but in the end, you surprised me completely.

Thanks for the comment and reading. I am glad you liked it.

Wow! This is amazingly powerful. Great work!

Posted using Partiko Android