Hello Spring

in #teamserbia5 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemians!
The spring officially began on March 20.

IMG_5020.JPG

As I said once, I love all the seasons. I read somewhere that only an unhappy human can notice change the season. However, I do not see myself as an unhappy person, but I see myself as a happy person who loves nature and enjoys all of her beauty.

IMG_5037.JPG

Spring is sweet, sunny and gentle and everything is covered with flowers, which I like.
It creates the feeling of some kind of warming, some new adventures and some new freedoms. In short, it points to everything that makes summer.

IMG_5046.JPG

So, let's enjoy in this wonderful weather. It's still early spring. Soon there will be more greenery, flowers and colorings, as well as more photos.

IMG_5030.JPG

Thank you for stopping by.
Have a nice day.