Sort:  

Must have been tricky to heat the gasoline...

Thanks for comment. The conditions of the entire experiment are strictly controlled, heating gradually, constant and also controlled. The process temperature is below the flash point of gasoline, so that everything is safe 😊.

The process temperature is below the flash point of gasoline, so that everything is safe

Yes, that does help. ;)

Haha this is amazing
I haven't thought about dean starking ketchup XDD
btw the water in the condenser looks so white which seems a bit weird to me haha

Thank you for commenting. Below "white water" means the water into which the air is blown up in the form of bubbles. Under the influence of the changed temperature and pressure in the pipes, there is increased solubility of the air in the water and when entering the condenser it is led as white water. After a while (when the conditions are stable) the water will be cleared.

Good job, keep sharing your lab works, i like it :) , thank you

Thank you very much for your support, reading and comment. I will be happy to share my work with you in the future 😊

forgive me Natasa, I'm very busy in these few days, till I do not have time to greet you, but as busy as any I will try to greet you, and encourage you ,, :)

Thank you very much! You are a true friend ... enjoy and I send support to you to successfully complete every job. Greetings from me :).

Looks to me like the lab of Heisenberg from breaking bad :D Some kickass experiment :D Some deep serious thing :)

Hahahahaaa ... maybe it looks like when you see photos, but the lab is made for industrial chemistry, it's full in stone (and tables and chairs), power outlets are multi-secured, so there's no worry about a possible fire. As for the equipment, it is standardized, the method doesn’t require expensive equipment but gives good results 👌🏻😉.