Something exciting is coming up soon!

in #teamsingapore6 years ago

Hello People,

For all of you that do not know, I have a full-time job and at the side line, I provide social media management services/workshops.

Because of my day job, I have thought of creating content revolving around sales to share with you guys! (Yes I am a salesman!)

I have been contemplating for many weeks now!

I’m worried about many factors and let me be completely honest with you!

Here’s some of my concerns:

  1. Will I be able to post consistently?

  2. Will my content be of high quality? Can I provide value?

  3. How should I deliver my content? Podcast/video/blogpost?

  4. What if no one watches?

  5. What if there are negative comments?

  6. What should I name this segment? Selling with Darryl? Sales Saturday?

  7. Should I create a new account solely for this?

Regardless of these concerns, I have decided to go ahead with it and figure things out along the way!

More importantly, I would really appreciate it if anyone can come up with an awesome name for me to kickstart this new journey!

Thank you in advance!

stay hungry & hustle hard!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://darrylnyk.vornix.blog/2018/07/12/something-exciting-is-coming-up-soon/

Sort:  

Congratulations @darrylnyk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!