Sort:  

I see you had a local Bruiser , pose against the Large Metal Door?

Fantastic Photographs and Architecture!

I have heard of the Nutcracker Suite before, but never the Whipcracker Suite!

@awgbibb - you might be on to an interesting concept... the "Whipcracker Suite" of my imagination includes incredible fast fingered guitarist, fabulous drumming, beautiful bikes, black leather garb and yes a whipcracker - would make the most beautiful music video...

Great post with really good original images and a motivation to add this to my bucket list.

You obviously had a marvelous time.

I did - thanks for taking time to encourage me!

Great pictures. It is on my bucket list as well. My father's family originated from Braunschweig.

Thanks so much for leaving me a comment! I'll hold thumbs you get to go!

Wonderful post with interesting details! Thank you for sharing them!

Thank you so much for stopping by to take a look! I'm on my way to read about you :)