We Love Our South Africa

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

20180212_161257[1].jpg

I took this picture when I was away in Port Elizabeth two months back.
The words describes South Africa in the simplest way.
The first three words beneath SOUTH AFRICA caught my attention to read further "Winters with sunshine" and yes it is so true with our weather here. It can be very cold with the sun shining and you find people standing in the sun to keep warm. You can possibly have 3 different seasons in a day especially in Johannesburg where I reside. It could be a day with bright blue sky and suddenly there is lightening with or without rain and thereafter the sun is out like there was no rain.

20180212_161152[1].jpg

And I was with my friend Cheng, here we were checking the menu and there was a honesty bar which we also checked how the payments works just for curiosity sake.

20180203_112254[1].jpg

We love our South Africa❤

20180325_052421[1].jpg

Sort:  

It must be fasinating life in S.A. In Korea, we have harsh, very cold winter and burning summer. So we have 4 clear seasons. Thanks. I love to travel S.A.

Thanks friend I like to see you visit South Africa 😊

This post has been selected as the Springbokkie Pick of the Week for showing us a glimpse of what makes South Africa great.

Keep posting great South African content, building the #teamsouthafrica community, and connect with us on Discord Chat, if you're not already there. We look forward to chatting with you.

Cheers!!