Here's The Youngest Millionaire In South Africa!

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

The Foreign exchange market is the biggest financial market in the world. At least four trillion dollars is traded on currency markets on a daily basis.

This market is known for its volatility and high risk. A young South African trader has managed to crack it.

Sandile Shezi has successfully learnt how to trade currencies.

At 23 he's become one of the youngest multi-millionaires in the country.

Hey before I forget here's a free gift for you....This helped me tremendously...
https://www.facebook.com/notes/cilli%C3%A9-here-how-can-i-help-you/your-gifts/539778479700995/

Remember: You Have The Right To Be Rich - The Science of Getting Rich (1910) by Wallace D. Wattles

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

all images from www.pexels.com or own images or https://imgur.com/gallery/LO5d1QM

Sort:  

So happy to see more and more people rising from nothing, putting in the work and having stories like this to tell. It really does inspire the youth although using all of his tuition fees was a super risky decision to make. Overall, I like it. Thanks for sharing. Hope to see more people like this in our country.

We are a nation of winners. Where are you from?

Eastern Cape originally. I'm staying in jhb currently

Awesome what do you do?

We've had this conversation before. Music producer/consultant with a roster of artists that I give advice to.

Awesome. Are you into personal development?

Very severe

Did you like it?

I'm happy !!! if I can work it's certainly because he is the one who boast his country if I could so how happy I am

Thank you for your kind words! What do you do?

good for you buddy!

Yes Indeed! Thank you for your kind words! Where are you from?

That is amazing, and I am so happy for him. I love seeing good stories.

Same Here! Where are you from?