You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did your Christmas go?

in #teamuk6 months ago

It looks like you had a really great holiday! Ours was quite busy with a lot of running around here and there. Things are finally starting to slow down for us thankfully. I wish I ate more salmon, but my wife doesn't care for it, so we just never buy it.

Sort:  

Was the running around visiting familie? We get two days holiday in UK for Christmas so it makes it a little easier for those who need to spend time with different families.

It's always difficult when one half doesn't eat a particular type of food. I don't like spicy food so we never have it at home and my husband can only order it when we eat out.

Yes, it was pretty much all spent running back and forth between families. We just went out for dinner last night to celebrate with my side of the family.