You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The only blue sky I'll be seeing for 10 days

in #teamuk2 years ago

I'm safe! At least I think so. Most of my family and I have all got the dratted cold that's going around. We've done loads of lateral flow tests which have all been negative I'm glad to say. There are a lot off work with Covid where I work and I'm worried as I can't afford the time off!
Enjoy the rest while it lasts! Good luck with your adventures. !wine

Sort:  


Hi @davidthompson57, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.271

Good to hear that, coz you on and off the planes all the time, gotta be careful. I recall you were planning to change jobs, how is that going?

By the way, I still got to cut the video we did last year, haven't forgotten!!!

Changing corporate contracts mean I may be moving to a new company end of march.