You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did your Christmas go?

in #teamuk5 months ago

Lovely Salmon something that is far too expensive here, have enjoyed smoked salmon from Scandinavia in previous years working for a Swedish company, always a wonderful present to receive.

Whisky looks interesting, one way of arranging a present you know will be enjoyed, well done!

Gifts from far away places always a surprise, sadly our postal service no longer operates, everything must be via courier service deliveries.

Awesome you had a happy Christmas with family getting to visit relatives living and no longer around.

Sort:  

I bought 2 more whole salmon yesterday as they were near their sell by date, and were reduced to less than £8 for the 2.5kg fish. Was really happy with that as I got there just in time to pick up the last two on offer.😊 Now I got three in my freezer, all cut and portioned up, it will last me for a long time.

I hope you had a great Christmas with your family Joan, and all the best for 2024!

Going to taste better being a reduced purchase !LOLZ
Always enjoy it more when you get a better price.
Quiet Christmas with my family thanks, it was quiet.
Wishing you and your family everything of the best for 2024

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@livinguktaiwan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(4/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP