Day 12 of LUT Squats Challenge

in #teamuk6 months ago

After slacking off on Saturday, I was back on track yesterday for day 12 of my squats challenge. I did 50 squats in the morning which felt a bit easier after my rest the day before, and continued with 2 sets of 50 squats later on in the day. In my second set, I went up to 40 squats and had to push myself a little for the last 10 squats but it was just a gentle push, nothing too strenuous. I ended with 150 squats for the day taking my over achievement back up to 200 squats.

Here's my progress so far

Squats Challenge - Day 12
Target1200
Achieved1400
Over achieved200

20231112_235936.jpg

My Squats Challenge is to raise fund for Cancer Research, you can find the full details of it in this post here

https://peakd.com/hive-122221/@livinguktaiwan/su2c-and-november-hpud-guessing-contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Way to go!

I'm going to have to up my game and do 50 squat sets.