Day 27 of LUT Squats Challenge

in #teamuk5 months ago

Going steady on day 27, and did two sets of 50 squats. In the remaining three days I'd love to do a few more squats so I finish with a higher over achievement, just to satisfy myself if nothing else. I'll see how it goes as I still have a bad cough. It's not helping with my breathing which makes it worse with excecise. I'll see how it goes.

Here's my progress so far

Squats Challenge - Day 27
Target2700
Achieved2870
Over achieved170

20231128_005029.jpg

My Squats Challenge is to raise fund for Cancer Research, you can find the full details of it in this post here

https://peakd.com/hive-122221/@livinguktaiwan/su2c-and-november-hpud-guessing-contest

Sort:  
Loading...

I know what you mean about the squats making it worse. I've had a headache a few times when doing the squats this month. Every squat just makes the throbbing worse. I can imagine a similar effect with your cough.

Keep up the great work and I hope you continue to recover!

Congratulations @lut-studio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023