Day 7 of LUT Squats Challenge

in #teamuk6 months ago

Week 1 of my Squats Challenge completed! 3 more weeks and 2 days to go. I will be posting a review of my first week progress and thoughts tomorrow from my main account, as well as the results of my November HPUD Guessing Contest

Here's my progress so far

Squats Challenge - Day 7
Target700
Achieved840
Over achieved140

20231108_004515.jpg

My Squats Challenge is to raise fund for Cancer Research, you can find the full details of it in this post here

https://peakd.com/hive-122221/@livinguktaiwan/su2c-and-november-hpud-guessing-contest

Sort:  

Wow, 150! You are killing it! The next 3 weeks will be a breeze at this pace!

I'm hoping so as well, it's definitely getting better as you know yourself. We can both do it !!

When I guessed 820 in 7 days I knew it was a good number and that you could do it with determination and a lot of extra effort. Looks like I was right but not in my wildest dreams did I expect you to do 150 in one day. Superwoman! Great job 👍👏

Loading...