Hi Everyone, I am back - upcoming live performances

in #teamuk2 years ago

Hi everyone,

sorry I disappeared for a while. Studying was harder on my brain than I thought it would be, so I couldn't really keep up the blog, but in the meantime I moved back to London and also found a place to live. Since then I have been mainly trying to organise shows, work, save money and keep on keeping on.

My Upcoming Dates are:

26th of June: Wandsworth Arts Fringe, London - Petra Haller and Meg Morley Duo
09th of July : St Paul's Church, Birmingham - Petra Haller and Meg Morley Duo
15th Of July: St Paul's Church, Cambridge - The Noisy People's Improvising Orchestra
20th July: Centrala, Birmingham - Petra Haller + Mark Saunders, there will also be a solo electric Bass performance by Chris Mapp right before us
09th September: St Mary's Church, Pudley, London - Petra Haller and Meg Morley Duo

I am also planning on recording an Album with Meg some time in October, so as you can see, things have been busy.

I will write more blog posts from now on! thanks for your patience and welcome back to me :-)

Petra Haller and Meg Morley Duo-2.png

Sort:  

Hi @petrahaller,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am