How naive

in #teamuk4 years ago

I would happily tell you I am not naive. But it’s strange as life throws curve balls at you.
I was invited to studio 2212 to take photos. What a journey that started. Lots of laughs, made good friends, met some fantastic characters.
My first shoot. Young model, Kate Laura, gone onto wonderful things.

I along with other photographers quite happily clicking away.
C7A692283F4C4E23B5E5CB182BEC109C.JPG

IMG_1327.JPG

I felt well out of my depth. Wasn’t till I got home, and looked through the photos. I suddenly realised I photographing a near nude lady. Oh my was I shocked.
With the help of these models and the studio I then embraced and enjoyed nude photography

IMG_9455_Original.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @purplephoto,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Cool shots Jackie, I'm pretty sure you were stood right next to me in a non socially distant way when we were shooting this!