Sort:  

Hey nice to meet you. Yeah hopefully it will be a good get together. Been looking at all the arrangements ( travel, hotel, persuading the mrs) seems like I can do it. Hopefully you can too.

I don't think I've got anything going on that weekend, so it should all be fine!

Oh looking forward to meeting you Karl! Still remember the first ever long discussion we had on the education system that tested the two way character count to the max. Promise you will wear the beard!!! :D

There are a few questions I would like to ask you that few would be equipped to answer actually on the validity of living from crypto. I have long wished for the chance to meet some of the names from the community and I am in no doubt whatsoever that this will be a fabulous day!

Have a great weekend and an even better week to follow :D

Well I should still have the beard, I don't actually live off of crypto btw - Hive would have to quadruple in price for that to be a possibility, and stay there!

And just don't ask me anything about taxes, my advice there is just bury your head in the sand or put your fingers in your ears and sing 'lalala'.

Looking forward to it!