You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself To The U.K. Hivers 🇬🇧

in #teamuk4 years ago

Oh my Brother In Law just retired from the plant a few months ago.

Have no fear, Stephen will be there even if I have to drag him there... ((or cross his name out of the overtime book at work!!! My name has NEVER appeared in that shameful document!)

It's gonna be a fab day I have zero doubt! I have been struck by a feeling of right place right time for a little while now. I sincerely hope the blockchain is going to follow the trajectory I have started to envision. I hope you are able to bring both of your prospective guests along (please don't make me say @goblinknackers the name @dizzydiscovery is a little more sedate of course LOL)

Really looking forward to this... Nobody mention C19 Ok?