Proposed cover photo for @surpassinggoogle's teardrops blog.

in #teardrops6 years ago

t9a.jpg
Hello fellow steemians, I want to share with you my proposed cover photo of @teardrops.
While waiting to the call of my friend, I convince to share my little talent ta make a cover photo for @surpassinggoole's teardrops blog.

So I get the sketch notebook of my son and his pencil and colored pencils, then start to imagine how to make it.
st.jpg

Thank you @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops that I could draw again!

This is my sketch of a possible cover photo for the TearDrops Token see photos below.
t1.jpg
t3.jpg
t4.jpgt5.jpg
t6.jpg
t7.jpg
t8.jpg
t10.jpg
t9.jpg

Hope that this would help promoting @teardrops blog. Its my great joy to be part of this.
Thank you and God bless!

upvotes image.gif 3.gif