An existence and place of appreciation to the Lord is one expand on a strong establishment

in #teardrops6 years ago

An existence and place of appreciation to the Lord is one expand on a strong establishment. Today begin with an appreciative heart, a quiet soul and let appreciation fill your home.

An existence of gratefulness

Of appreciation in your breath

Can convey you

Through life's tempests

Regardless of what the test.

When you hear the voice

Flooding from the profundities

Of your being,

Furthermore, feel the affection

For all things encompassing

Your heart won't fall flat you

At the point when your brain says

It's too hard.

Assemble your establishment

On strong stone,

Furthermore, know your never alone

As the sun rises

Furthermore, warms your spirit.

Take in the appreciation

Of all life before you.

"Supplication: Thank You, Lord, for going into earth's opportunity and space so I could possess Your sumptuous effortlessness. Help me to recollect day by day what Your endowment of beauty really cost. You gave Your life so I could live. As I travel as the day progressed, I implore that a heart of gratefulness will wrap my musings and words and deeds. I need my home and my heart to flood with a profound and true appreciation for your identity and whatever You've done.