WISH I LIVE LIFE LIKE HIM, MY LOLO'S 102

in #teardrops6 years ago

Maayong Adlaw!

It's almost a year now since I last visited him. I missed him already and how I wish I can be with him again. The only one left grandparent of mine, my 102-year-old Lolo (Grandfather). How I wish I'll live that long like him. Reaching 80-year-old is already a gift, and having reached 100 is the greatest of all I think.

image

He's at his old house with my Aunt. He didn't want to stay with my family because his old house mean so much to him. He was just there waiting for someone to visit him. Waiting for me, his favourite grandson. 😂 Sooner I will give time to visit him together with my daughter. If that happens it will be their first time to meet each other. I feel excited for that time to come.

image


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then choose on the list.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlo1974! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!