Teardrops: Just love | @dionardronquillo

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Teardrops

Just Love

IMG_20180213_090104.jpg

Tears can make you strong

My sister after she graduated in college she then entered the married life with no stable job, as well as his husband.
All I can say is why? What's the point and I always told her that you don't use your mind in making decisions. Maybe she has her reason that I don't seem to understand.

My mindset is that after I graduate. I will find a stable job and established myself. Repay my parents for thier efforts. And then I'll marry someone. Because I believe you need to prepare for marriage because it's a lifetime commitment.
You need to count the cost and seek for many advices.
I think Im more logical and wise than my older sister in making decisions.

However, when I met someone very nice. Beautiful and good to be with. My heart is melting seeing her smile. I then realized im falling in love with her and the first thing that popped in my mind is this phrase "I now understand my sister."
The feeling that you don't care about anything because you only care all about her. And as long as your together, wherever you both are its okay. You will do anything just to make her Happy and started to think that she'll be yours no matter what. Marry her inspite of.

IMG_20171231_133329.jpg

My sister and her son

We now understand why my sister marry willingly without considering anything. because she just follow her heart and she found her love for a lifetime.

Now I ended up talking to her apologizing that I judge her.
With tears in my eyes.
Because when you feel it. You can't do anything to stop it. Peace out.

A heartfelt Gratitude to these countless individuals and my fellow steemians who have been part of my journey as I explore this fast growing community.

Special credits and thanks to the following:

@surpassinggoogle @jassennessaj @antonette @iwrite @purpledaisy57

#steemitdiversify

#tilphilippines

#steemunity - @steem-as-you-go

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergericafort
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram

Looking forward for more individuals who would be interested in joining our movement.

Sort:  

yes but still we need to think before just following your heart

True... I agree..

I used to follow my heart also...
@sitiaishah

Hehe its good to follow ur heart... But consider things as well.. as @purpledaisy57 said.

Im glad that you understand her now .. im sure shes very happy .. followed and resteem

Thank you... Yes I totally understand her now. Very good learning...