You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 36

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

@teardrops , Terry, thank you. I’ve spent years without a voice, embarrassment and the fear of rejection have been extreme factors in the earlier years of my depression. Being open and transparent about it here is one of the few things I do for myself that adds value back to my life insurmountable to a dollar figure. Eventually I want to only ever have to post tears of joy for all of you, curate for those who need and post blogs about my passions which are plenty.. freedom, crypto, politics, livestreams, gaming, mtg and so on..It means alot, the words you’ve written to describe my blog currently are precise, compassionate and very kind. Much love. Thank you.

Sort:  

Being open and transparent about it here is one of the few things I do for myself that adds value back to my life insurmountable to a dollar figure.

It's good you're open minded here, that's what the community is about.

compassionate and very kind...

Indeed you have truely described the man behind @teardrops.