Drwaing of Teardrops for | @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Today I made of drawing of teardrops for Sir @surpassinggoogle I am really excited for this great project, because i give chance to show my untalent drawing in this platform. Hope you are all of like my drawing that does not experience this, it's a really big honor for me
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-25 at 16.46.43.jpeg

Why should cry

When he was smiling and looking fine, actually inside his heart he was crying. However, he does not want to show it in front of others with a variety of reasons. A smile of depression is all around us. However, the patient often does not realize it, even covering it with a cheerful facial mask. but all that can be treated by a teardrop or cries after crying for sure to come

Thank you so much Sir @surpassinggoogle for giving me the opportunity to show my talent to this world is one of my creation :)


This is not yet clearly visible eyes that I make

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-25 at 16.46.44 (1).jpeg

This is my eye, so it looks like crying eyes

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-25 at 16.46.44.jpeg

My work is done i hope you guys like it

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-25 at 16.46.43 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-25 at 16.49.05.jpeg

Sort:  

Looks pretty Cool bro 👍

thank you I hope you can teach me more @aranda

Haha i will :D