Teardrops of sadness are hidden - Digital Art

in #teardrops6 years ago

Good morning art friends around the world, may we all always be in good health and be able to share good for others

Pronounced this I want to share the image I have edited, this is the eye picture that is holding back the air his eyes do not flow down his cheeks

I made this picture because I am looking for affection for the person in this photo.

Here are some of my photos awaiting you.

image

And here's the picture before editing

image

Thanks for visiting my blog @fikard, thanks also to @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs.

Sort:  

Very well said... You've got the point!

@fikards Awesome excellent design made to digital, thanks for sharing. A hug.

Please remember to vote for @steemgigs from Https://steemit.com/~witnesses as a witness and check if it is processed from https://steemd.com/@fikards, you can visualize the witnesses you voted on the part where it says (fikards votes for:)