My True Friends

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi, my name is Rany. I have 2 best friends, they are Aya and Kiki. We met during the 8th grade of junior high school, and now we've been close friends for almost 2 years.
Aya is a great woman, she is resilient, and she does not like to expose her sadness to just anyone. There are many problems that he told me to tears. But that attitude made me understand that I am not the biggest problem holder.

Rizki is a man who can be said that he represents selfishness. Even so, he has a very big friendship spirit. We almost got separated because of Rizki, but he came back and said that he prefers friendship rather than 'love'. Until now he has fulfilled his words. He still has a heart idol, but we are not being dragged into his love affairs as he used to. That's them, My True Friends.

As I said, we have been close friends for almost 2 years. During that time we have to be really solid, compact and resist with any disturbance. One of them is the nature of Rizki who ignored us, but open to others.

"Aya, you do not feel if Rizki've changed lately?"
"Feel it,"
"Then you just say that?"
"Yes it is not Ran! Mending we asked to Rizki directly. "Said Aya
"Okay. When do we want to do it? "
"Later, he usually goes to class time back home."
I just paused thinking about what I was planning, 'Hope it works.' I said to myself.

The clock is at 13:30 noon, the time is home. Rizki came, he just glanced at me and Aya then walked to my friend's table. He chatted with the others, while we were ignored. Aya got up from her seat to Rizki, I followed her.

"Riz, we need to talk." Aya said
"What is wrong?"
"Why are you? Lately it's so this way? "I asked,
"It's not like I used to be like this? Ah, you guys are too baper, "Rizki replied casually,
"How do we not baper? You always get closer to people who are not part of us! "Bela Aya slightly raised her tone,
"You guys are jealous? Remember, we're just friends! "Said Rizki.
I was surprised he said such a sentence. I realize it's true he's right. I tried to straighten out, "We are just friends Riz, but we've lost a sense of compact!" I said,
"Then? Should I always approach you? Not that I also have the same freedom as you? "" They are just 'friends', while we are 'friends'! We do have freedom, but are not we naturally jealous ?! "Aya protests,
"I think Aya and I deserve jealousy. Because we meet first as 'friends' instead of 'best friend'. "I said,
"And we're afraid of losing you as friends! You should be thinking! "I continued a little emotion,
"Never mind Ran, we'd better get back to the bench. Let him think about this. "Aya said as she pulled me back.
Me, Aya, and Rizki are silent to each other thinking about the conflict that just happened.

"Better we break up!" I shouted suddenly.
Aya and Rizki looked surprised.
"You are crazy? We are already a year! "Said Aya
"I'm not crazy Ay! It's just that I'm tired, "I replied
"If to disband I do not agree!" Rizki replied. Aya turns to Rizki, she again gets up and approaches Rizki and says, "Riz, it's good that you give in. Do not you think Rany and I are tired of your attitude ?! "
"Still I have a right of Ay!"
"Who's the best friend ?!" Aya snarls, he's lost patience.
I immediately approached and stood between them.
"I stick to the stance, we're disbanded."
"Not! I do not agree! "Said Rizki
"If you do not agree, change your behavior!" Aya said
"We do not have to fight anymore. This is the last one ya Riz, you think carefully. We disband or you change your habits. I want the answer you gave tomorrow.