Tear Drops : out of eyes

in #teardrops6 years ago

image

image
[image screen shot]

At that moment Pandora asked me "Why are you like a wounded creature?"
I replied "maybe because I'm fighting" with a smile
"Is not that painful?" He asked again, I smiled then replied "yes .. sick"

Pandora then took my hand "where do you live?" He asked again.
"Of course in a place I do not know" I replied still with a smile
"Far away?" Pandora asked me again
"It's so far that I do not recognize anyone," I said, and looked at Pandora.

Now I turn to ask "Pandora? Why are you looking at me with sad eyes? "I asked
Pandora then smiled, but for some reason her smile instead made her look sadder, what's my feeling? I have no idea..
"Do not do it ... Do not do it again, smile when you're in pain" Pandora said, I was silent not understand what it means.

"What water came out of your eyes, pandora?" I asked, staring at the watery pandora chocolate bead "is this painful? When the water is about your eyes? "I asked
Pandora nodded "hmm ... This hurts this very painfully" he said.

"Where did the water come from? Is that from the water you're drinking? "I asked because I was curious about the origin of the water granules.
Pandora shook her head "this is the name of her tears, sourced from the darkest place from the human side that is the human heart, and you also have it" I paused to hear pandora said and start guessing

"Is this why they call me a monster and hate me? Just because I can not get the tears out ... Yes the water hurts it "I thought with a smile at Pandora.