Abstract images are cool and elegant to look

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hallo steemian, this afternoon I want to show my artwork in making the picture abstract illustration is cool and elegant.
image
I took a model picture of a beautiful woman with a sexy photo pose.
Photos are sourced from instagram: @the.katiebeth

image
In the picture above I edit some models with same photo but different view.

Step 1. Starts with croping and gives an abstract color to the model's thigh object.

image

Step 2. Giving an abstract color to the photo background that has been edited with the abstract mode.

image

Step 3. Gives a bright effect on the image and gives a little vignette mode to make the picture look more beautiful and elegant.

image
Then finished the picture of elegant abstract illustration.
Not forgetting I tried to edit the model with different effects of black and white effects.

image
After I try the result was not bad to see.
Hopefully you who read love my work.

Thank you.