Tear drops SMT Token Rewards: Facing The Long Distance

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

image

Miles and Miles between us. Expensive Bus tickets Long waits between visits Poor internet connections. Nights spent alone but you're more than worth it

You said 'hi'

I replied 'Hello'

our love story started

never letting you go

We chatted

and time flew

You asked me If I like you

I said "I do"

one month has passed

until two

We haven't see each other

because miles seperate us through

I said 'lets meet'

You replied 'how I wish'

the seas and higways make us freeze

I told you

'Someday I will see you'

you sent a smiling emoji

'take care of your hand'

you answered 'Why?'

'because your hand is for me'

It will be mine

when the miles set us free

Thanks for Internet

I met

Two years passed

I conquered the miles

I chatted you 'someday I will see you'

you replied 'I remember that!'

'forget it'

'I am here'

'Where?'

It was clear

I hugged you

I knew it!

Distance doesn't matter

Miles are just numbers

because of the Internet

I am not scare to death

image

Photo is mine

image

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image

Sort:  

beautiful love story :)

Thanks everyone will make our own love story

Nice love story!!!💕💕💕

Thanks. 😊

how nice and sweet