It's impossible that I'm all story

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

image
[image screen shot]
I admired the night for his serenity. It is the perfect time to lay down weary throughout this afternoon.
Again and again it seems like the evening is happy to offer an increasingly passionate desire in the heart, yes that desire ..
The desire to speak, forcing me to acknowledge love for someone he should or may not need to know.

Other nights came at the same time, I was like practicing restraining the mind. Convincing conscience to stop. No, not convincing but a little pushy.

Raka, the man always comes to ask the question that over time describes the gesture. Was it my fault for the prejudice he wanted, wanted to say nervously but he was too afraid to express his heart? Or want to express the longing, because it did not meet to just see the eye? Maybe.

Sometimes in each of our encounters, he seems to pour out a sense in the gaze. There is an unusual gesture until finally the encounter gathers meaning.

We are caught up in the reality of love that this sense should not be present among us. The love triangle blossomed between him and him, and I was with a lover who also knew him.

Hate also harbored this lie, but I can not choose to leave someone beside me right now. Dilemma begins to fetter, desire more passionate but grumbling, as much as possible restrained restless in the heart of the wistful.

Two love one heart. How will I share it? It seems impossible to keep this up. Time can not wait, I have spent many days with Arga beside me, while half of the heart I keep in between the space of this story, while there Raka kept trying to find another woman who occasionally I watched from the chair.

Yes, the seat where Raka is right in front of me and the woman is also beside her. As a showman, I played a very good role.

"Want a message what is beb?" Arga took care of my reverie who was stunned staring at Raka and the woman.
"Eh yes, hmm I want Orange Juice aja deh" I replied casually hope managed to fool the fret that was sticking out.
"Okay, deh" Arga ordered it for me.
"Beb, I go to the toilet for a while" Arga said goodbye.
In the heart of grumbling "aduhhh .. !! Arga ngapain hell pake to the toilet everything. Duh, lazy ngeliatin them both "

Being a false feeling, acting as if everything is okay, turning your eyes to the right and left just to cover up this fretting, fretting when you're with him.

Five minutes later Arga came. "Hufft, finally!" I murmured to myself.

"Eh photo yuk !!" invite the woman.
"Ayok .. Ayok .." Raka said happy
Cekrek .. Cekrekk ..

Expect time to spin faster. Want to finish this meeting soon, but it seems time not eared so enjoy the moments of this crush. Own..

Five days passed, still pitifully remembering all the feelings that were increasingly cornering me day by day, stemming words to sound honesty.

"Spell it out !! Spell it out !! "hostile to themselves.

Like today, I was with Arga down the streets at night and then entered a tavern to fill the ammunition in our stomachs that began to rumble.

Suddenly Arga reached into his trouser pocket and took his cell phone.
"Hello .. Ka, lo where I'm in Kedai Warna ya, come here deh lo"
Again and again Arga invites Raka to meet.

A few minutes later, I turned my eyes back and right behind me Raka stood up, then greeted me and Arga. Without caring about Arga, Raka approached me and touched my face, in that touch Raka as if trying to express something, I do not know how it is difficult to summarize but only briefly Raka looked at me and then ..