My Cousin's Wedding..

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone..

I just wanna share this photo taken last Saturday, May 5, 2018...It is a photo of my cousin's (ate Mary ann) wedding.

It is a special day cause wedding's are one of the milestone in a life of an individual and it also serves as a reunion for the family where you get to see your long distant relatives who come together to celebrate a very special day.

A very important day indeed an emotional gathering, all are cheering up the couple, everyone's laughing and chatting. Talking back or remeniscing the childhood memories.

Here's our photo..

DSC_4637.JPG

Me with my cousins..together with the Handsome Groom (Harries) and Beautiful Bride (Mary Ann)

DSC_4638.JPG
Photo taken at St. Joseph Church, San Carlos City, Pangasinan, Philippines..

Mary Ann is the eldest among all our cousin's in my father's side..Time passes by so quickly I didn't notice that we were getting old already.. I also caught into tears when im at the wedding,specially when ate ann is marching into the isle also crying because of happiness..I remember when Lemuel my boyfriend ask me if im okay hehehe I answered "Its a tears of joy"..


That's all for today.. Thank you for reading..🤗

Godbless us all..


Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Keep steeming here on..

DQmbaFLF2s3i8wp8dDQMGHHN4KfqEDWM9wyMPVziK6zKNWY.gif

ligaya.png

Sort:  

Hey @ligaya,
Your post "My Cousin's Wedding.. " hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃😝🙃
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😄😻😄 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed😝🙂😝