WOULD LOVE TO KISS YOU LIKE........

in #teardrops6 years ago

IMG_20180921_074351_317.JPGI will kiss your cheeks first. That delicate fix of skin. Where the become flushed crawls up from your neck and adorns your face a delicate pink. I'll kiss in that spot, carefully, gradually, to bring you solace and warmth.

At that point I'll kiss your brow. I'll venture on my tiptoes and lean forward, press my lips to each wrinkled wrinkle. I'll kiss the stresses from your psyche and convey you closer to me, laying your head on my chest.

I'll kiss your nose. Since I cherish when you kiss me there, such as something little and valuable. I'll kiss you there, so carefully you can scarcely feel it. At that point I'll kiss you once more, giving my lips a chance to stimulate that weakness until we both chuckle.

I'll kiss your sanctuaries. The little divots where I know your psyche is turning. I will kiss away your cerebral pains, your stresses, your feelings of dread. I will kiss you into quiet.

I'll kiss your neck. Low, ideal over your collarbone, sending shudders here and there your spine. I'll kiss you moderate and profound, squeezing my lips into that delicate bone I cherish. I'll get your shoulders and kiss you wildly, with all of my adoration.

I will kiss each bit of you. Your hands and fingertips, the muscles in your shoulders, the sensitive spot in the focal point of your back. I will kiss you until the point that you can't hold up under it, until the point that you pull me away and investigate my eyes, reveal to me you adore me again and again until the point when the two of us are unsteady.

I will kiss your brain. With the manner in which I tune in. I will open my ears to anything you need to let me know, and I will talk each reality of mine into your head. I'll kiss you with my considerations, with my words. I will kiss our meandering personalities together enamored.

I'll kiss your spirit. With my delicacy. I'll pour my affection to you inside and out I can. I'll kiss you when you're upbeat or forlorn, when you're anxious or furious. I will kiss you physically, and profoundly until the point that you can't recollect an existence without my affection or lips.

And afterward I will kiss your mouth. The place I am intended to kiss. The place that talks, that chuckles, that offers each story, each grin, each ounce of feeling with me. I will kiss those lips as I never have, waiting with each breath. I will kiss carefully, energetically, bravely. I will kiss my heart onto that mouth. I will kiss myself to you.

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

!cheetah ban
User has been stealing writings of other people and using spinning tools in order to transform the content to avoid detection .

Okay, I have banned @shey88.