TearDrops smt token rewarding proof of tears: The Tears of Happiness and Success on my Parents Eyes

in #teardrops6 years ago

I was inspired to write about teardrops after reading the post of sir @surpassinggoogle and reading my co steemian’s own story about teardrop which uses a #tears #teardrops #teardrops-smt #smart-media-token #smt and etc. that is related with @teardrops in their article. We are given a chance to write what’s within us and share our unique story why tears fall from our eyes.

tearsofjoy2.jpg

Tears formed when we cry and it is associated with strong internal emotions, love, awe, pleasure and sometimes, due to our sadness. When we yawn or laugh, these also lead to the production of tears.

I can say that I am an emotional person, I cry even on non-sense things. Every time I watched a talent search or any competition on television, I can’t help myself, there is always tears fall from my eyes as the host announced the winner. I felt so happy for that particular person’s achievement, I started imagining myself then what if I am on her place, for sure tears will over flow in my eyes because of happiness that I succeed.

parents.jpg

What makes me cry most was on the time that my parents said YES as I asked their permission to continue my studies. It takes how many years before i got positive answer and at that moment, tears overflow from my eyes because of happiness, it feels like my dream come true already at that time. It’s a long story why they don’t want me to study again but I know it was all my fault, i did not study well on times that they send me to school. Funny to say but I was destructed because of puppy love and sad because I get bumped into a wrong person.

10858375_872584049460387_4987550015137429431_n.jpg

My parents can afford my school finances but I worked hard to sustain my studies. I studied well to make them proud of me and I don’t want to disappoint them again. And on my graduation day, I saw a teardrop on my mother’s eyes; tears of happiness seeing her daughter finally reached her dream.

grad.jpg

But my dreams have not yet ended; I want my parents to be more proud of me, they are my strength and they are the reason for my being, I want to give them the best for they give me a better life. I’m still studying on my master degree right now and hope to graduate next year. May God help me fulfill my dream and with the help of steemit, I know I can reach all of it here. Steemit is really a big blessing to all of us, we are all lucky we belong in this community.

Thanks for dropping by.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Upvoted very nice post.

thanks po sir.

upvoted :)

thanks sissy.

nice ang glng ni mam trexy, congrats po

thanks po. same lang po tayo magaling, hehe.

I hope i graduate soon

uu naman kuya. magpursige ka lang. soon makakatapos ka din.

You got a 0.53% upvote from @upme requested by: @trexybap123.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness